Souths United Hockey Club Souths United Hockey Club
Mackay, QLD
Home Game Times Results Training Times Contacts Teams About Us

Club History
1991 A1 Men's Premiership Team
1991 A1 Men
Back Row - Russell Hope, Danny McKell, Kim Bevis, Greg Hendricks (Coach), Peter McFarlane, Jason McKell, Brad Orth
Front Row - Tony Quartly, Danny Staneig, Les Rodgers, Nathan McFarlane, Danny Mayfield, Baeden Choppy
2018 A1 Men - Runners Up
2018 A1 Men
Back Row - James Miles, Alex Eggleton, Jason Poole, Lee Murphy, Mick Bartlett, Trent Reinke, Max Perry, Adrian Martin
Middle Row - Shane Sturdy (coach), Jason Rodgers, Brandon King, Kris Milles, Cathy Head (manager), Cohen Wyles
Front Row - Riley Head, Darcy McAllister, Joey Hackney, Brendon Hope, Curtis Watson
1976 Reserve Grade Women's Team
1976 Reserve Grade Women
Back Row - Shelly Field, Karen Rasmussen, Phyliss Elvin, Gay Dray, Shelly Pershouse, Julie-Anne Farmer, Tina Shadlow, Jo Cook
Front Row - Miranda Andrew, Janet Perry, Julie Ross, Yvonne Jenkins, Robin Elliott

Life Members
 1984  Ken Whitby  
 1987  Ian Toovey  
 1989  David Sturdy  
 1989  Dianne Sturdy  
 1995  Peter McFarlane  
 2002  Steve Taylor  
 2004  Brad Orth  
 2006  Chris Reinke  
 2008  Terry Disseldorf  
 2011  Michelle Bowers  
 2018  Shane Sturdy  
 2018  Candace Cocup  
 2018  Kellie Goodson  

If you have any issues or information in regards to this website, please email the website administrator.